Federal University Lokoja courses

List Of All Federal University Lokoja Courses

Federal University Lokoja Courses – FULokoja is a federal University located in Lokoja, the capital of Kogi state

Federal University Lokoja courses
Federal University Lokoja courses

The University was founded in 2011 and today is one of the fully accredited federal Universities in Nigeria.

In this post, we will list Federal University Lokoja Courses for those who aspire to study in the University located in the heart of Kogi state.

People also ask: what are the courses in federal university lokoja  , federal university lokoja courses , course offered in federal university lokoja, medical courses in federal university lokoja etc.


ALSO READ: Schools Under ASUU In Nigeria – Universities, Polytechnic


Federal University Lokoja Courses


Faculty of Sciences

  1. Biological Science
  2. Chemistry
  3. Biochemistry
  4. Microbiology
  5. Zoology
  6. Biotechnology
  7. Industrial Chemistry
  8. Mathematics
  9. Computer Science
  10. Physics
  11. Geology
  12. Botany



Faculty of Arts

  1. English Language and Literary Studies
  2. History and International Studies
  3. Economics
  4. Theatre Arts
  5. Archeology


Faculty of social sciences

  1. Political Science
  2. Geography
  3. Sociology
  4. Mass communication

Faculty of management science
Banking & Finance
Business Administration
Public Administration


Faculty of Education

  1. English History
  2. Economics
  3. Geography
  4. Political Science
  5. Guidance & Counseling
  6. Integrated Sciences
  7. Social Sciences

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *